ANATOMY

Person conducting the course Day and hours of consultations Contact email Place
dr hab. n.med. prof. UJK Marcin Sadowski Monday 10:30 – 11:30 a.m. prior e-mail contact: msadowski@ujk.edu.pl Al. IX Wieków Kielc 19A, Collegium Medicum, 3/16B
dr Łukasz Nawacki Tuesday, 7:00–8:00 p.m. lukasz.nawacki@ujk.edu.pl Al. IX Wieków Kielc 19A, Collegium Medicum, -1/13
dr Michał Spałek Thursday, 8:45-9:30 p.m. michal.spalek@ujk.edu.pl Al. IX Wieków Kielc 19A, Collegium Medicum, -1/15

CHEMISTRY

Person conducting the course Day and hours of consultations Contact email Place
dr Dariusz Wideł Monday 11:00-12:00 a.m.
Tuesday 10:00-11 a.m.
dariusz.widel@ujk.edu.pl ul. Świętokrzyska 15 G, Department of Chemistry, C 431

BIOSTATISTICS WITH EL. OF INFORMATICS

Person conducting the course Day and hours of consultations Contact email Place
dr Artur Michalik Tuesday 11:00-12:00 a.m.
Wednesday 9:00-10:00 a.m.
artur.michalik@ujk.edu.pl The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Science, Institute of Chemistry, ul. Świętokrzyska 15 G, C 411

HISTORY OF MEDICINE

Person conducting the course Day and hours of consultations Contact email Place
prof. zw. dr hab. Waldemar Kowalski Wednesday, 3:30-5:00 p.m. kowalski@ujk.edu.pl Institute of History, Świętokrzyska 15 25-406 Kielce Room C420

*On the 29th of January 2020, the duty hours will take place in the Foreign Languages Center in the room no. 128 (3:30-5:00 p.m.)

HISTOLOGY AND EMBRYOLOGY

Person conducting the course Day and hours of consultations Contact email Place
dr hab. prof. UJK Aleksander Szczurkowski Thursday 11:30-12:30 a.m. aleksander.szczurkowski@ujk.edu.pl Al. IX Wieków Kielc 19A, Collegium Medicum, 2/18
dr n. med. Agnieszka Radowicz-Chil Friday 2:30–3:30 p.m. agnieszka.radowicz-chil@ujk.ed Al. IX Wieków Kielc 19A, Collegium Medicum, 2/16
lek. Jakub Spałek Thursday 7:45 p.m. jspalek@ujk.edu.pl Al. IX Wieków Kielc 19A, Collegium Medicum, 2/17

LATIN

Person conducting the course Day and hours of consultations Contact email Place
mgr Donata Pikulska-Durlik Monday 9:45–11:15 a.m. donata.pikulska-durlik@ujk.edu.pl Institute of Foreign Philology, Świętokrzyska 21D, 25-406 Kielce, Room 37

GENETICS

Person conducting the course Day and hours of consultations Contact email Place
dr Wioletta Adamus-Białek Tuesday, 11:30–12:15 p.m. wioletta.adamus-bialek@ujk.edu.pl Al. IX Wieków Kielc 19A, Collegium Medicum, 3/11

MICROBIOLOGY

Person conducting the course Day and hours of consultations Contact email Place
prof. zw. dr hab. Bucki Robert Monday 5:00–6:00 p.m. buckirobert@gmail.com robert.bucki@ujk.edu.pl Al. IX Wieków Kielc 19A, Collegium Medicum, 2/20
dr n. biol. Michał Majchrzak Monday 1:00-2:00 p.m. michal.majchrzak@ujk.edu.pl Al. IX Wieków Kielc 19A, Collegium Medicum, 3/11

PHYSIOLOGY WITH CYTOPHYSIOLOGY

Person conducting the course Day and hours of consultations Contact email Place
dr hab. prof. UJK Anna Polewczyk Tuesday 1:30-2:15 p.m. apolewczyk@ujk.edu.pl Department of Cardiology, Room 366, Grunwaldzka 45
lek med. Maciej Polewczyk Monday 2:30-3:15 p.m. maciej.polewczyk@ujk.edu.pl Department of Cardiology with intensive supervision, Grunwaldzka 45
lek. Michalina Zagańczyk-Bączek Wednesday 1:00-1:45 p.m. zaganczyk.michalina@gmail.com Clinic of Nephrology, Grunwaldzka 45

BASIC POLISH

Person conducting the course Day and hours of consultations Contact email Place
dr hab. prof. UJK Marczewska Marzena Tuesday 11.00-12.30 p.m.
Tuesday 11:00-1:00 p.m.
marzena.marczewska@ujk.edu.pl The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Science, Institute of Chemistry, ul. Świętokrzyska 15 G, Room B209

INTERNAL MEDICINE-PROPAEDEUTIC IN INTERNAL MEDICINE WITH ELEMENTS OF CARDIOLOGY

Person conducting the course Day and hours of consultations Contact email Place
dr hab. Zbigniew Siudak, prof. UJK 5th and 19th November, Tuesday 1:00-1:45p.m. zbigniew.siudak@gmail.com Clinic of Internal Diseases, Grunwaldzka 45

PATHOLOGY

Person conducting the course Day and hours of consultations Contact email Place
dr hab. Piotr Lewitowicz Thursday 11:00-12:00 p.m. lewitowicz@gmail.com Al. IX Wieków Kielc 19A, Collegium Medicum, 2/16

BIOPHYSICS

Person conducting the course Day and hours of consultations Contact email Place
dr hab. Tadeusz Kosztołowicz, prof. UJK Monday 1:30-2:15 p.m. tadeusz.kosztolowicz@ujk.edu.pl p. 356, Institute of Physis, building A, Świętokrzyska 15, Kielce

ONCOLOGY

Person conducting the course Day and hours of consultations Contact email Place
dr n. med. Piotr Kędzierewski Thursday, 1:30-3:00 p.m. piotrkędzierewski@wp.pl Świętokrzyskie Cancer Centre Stefana Artwińskiego 3, Kielce

PEDIATRICS

Person conducting the course Day and hours of consultations Contact email Place
prof. dr hab. n. med. Marek Woynarowski Before or after lectures marek.woynarowski@czmdm.pl Collegium Medicum, Al. IX Wieków Kielc 19A Kielce